Wytchfire The Dragonkin Trilogy Book 1


Wytchfire The Dragonkin Trilogy Book 1

By Michael Meyerhofer

Narrated by Craig Beck

Buy on Audible.com now

WytchfireWytchfire The Dragonkin Trilogy Book 1: In a land haunted by the legacy of dead dragons, Rowen Locke has been many things: orphan, gravedigger, mercenary.

All he ever wanted was to become a Knight of Crane and wield a kingsteel sword against the kind of grown horrors his childhood knows all too well. But that dream crumbled – replaced by a new nightmare. War is overrunning the realms, an unprecedented duel of desire and revenge, steel and sorcery.

Wytchfire by Michael Meyerhofer

For one disgraced man who would be a knight, in a world where no one is blameless, the time has come to decide which side he’s on.

  • Kellogg Writers Series Whirling Prize Winner

Buy this audiobook now on Audible.com

Click here for Knightswrath, The Dragonkin Trilogy Book 2

Get 'Building Extreme Wealth' FREE Today

Craig Beck

About The Author: Craig Beck ([email protected]) is the author of several bestselling personal development books and audiobooks. Including Unleashed: How to love yourself more and unlock your full potential, available on Amazon, Audible and in all good bookstores. Craig is also a certified master practitioner of neuro-linguistic programming, hypnotherapy, timeline therapy and a highly in-demand international motivational speaker.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment: